Sharing stories 

  Last night I joined the St Luke’s community in Peckham. Ian was licensed here a few days after I was licensed in Greenwich. Tuesday night has become community meal night for this community and I was invited to join them for prayer before eating and talking together. I simply shared my story and how it relates to new monasticism along with my dreams for the community I am involved in birthing on the peninsula. 

I spoke for some of the evening beefed we had a bit of a Q and A thing ….. You can hear what I said on their website here

Leave a Reply

