6a00d83451df1169e2017d41d81047970c-500wiThe new prospectus is out for the CMS Pioneer Mission Leadership Training course.

I’ve said before that if this coure had been around when I was training I would have opted for it. I did the Missional Entrepreneurship module a while back which was excellent and I wrote something here and here.

This is a great looking course, and a course which equips pioneers to be both innovative and effective where they are. If that’s you … go check it out!

Leave a Reply

