my beautiful daughter is 13 today!

I’m back from retreat, I am a priest and I have presided at my first Eucharist and I will write more about that in the week.

Today though is a very special day in the Ryan household as ….

Beth becomes a teenager.

Happy 13th birthday Beth – I love you loads!

When we returned to Gillingham in 1996 Beth was just a bump – and now she is a beautiful and talented 13 year old. I can’t believe how much we are all proud of her and love her.

Have a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

